Schnitzer

Tradition since 1968

The neo bakery is a cheeky grandchild that is constantly teasing his grandmother with a new view of life. The grandmother is the Schnitzer Concern, which has been supplying Germany with corn mills and whole grain products in best quality since 1968, before it began, in the middle of the 90s to concentrate on the area of gluten-free products.

The neo bakery is now profiting from the knowledge of the past: traditional methods of baking combined with modern knowledge concerning durability. Grandmother wishes her grandchild all the best, and promises to help where she can.

So retro it´s neo now

Neo bakery

We live in times when even traditional bakeries often use mixtures full of unnecessary chemicals and sugar and other superfluous additives. We believe it is time to concentrate on the essentials, namely baking natural bread without additives.

A small step backwards can sometimes be a big step forwards.

Handmade in Germany

We care about our craftmanship

We produce in a modern bakery, in the sunny south west of Germany. We here have always estimated a high degree of specialist knowledge. That is why we have a lot of experts and apprentices in our concern.

We agree with emphasizing German quality in the baking industry, and do not want to dazzle customers with pictures of ovens and bakers hats.

BISS

Bake it simple and smart

According to this principle, we only put in what belongs in: flour, water, salt and yeast or sourdough. That is all it needs! The bread will keep because of the sourdough and the packaging, without additives.

Or, as Albert Einstein said: “Do things as simply as possible, but not more simply than that.”

Schnitzer

Tradition seit 1968

Die neo bakery ist wie ein kecker Enkel, der seine Großmutter durch seine moderne Weltanschauung ständig vor neue Herausforderungen stellt. Die Großmutter ist die Firma Schnitzer, die Deutschland und seine Nachbarn seit 1968 mit Getreidemühlen und Vollkorn-Backwaren in bester Qualität versorgte, bevor Sie Mitte der 90er Jahre das Hauptaugenmerk vermehrt auf den Bereich glutenfreie Backwaren legte.

Die neo bakery profitiert nun von dem Wissen der Vergangenheit: Traditionelles Backen und den Erkenntnissen der Moderne: Lange Haltbarmachung. Die Großmutter wünscht Ihrem Enkel viel Erfolg und verspricht zu helfen, wo sie kann.

So retro it´s neo now

Neo bakery

Wir leben in Zeiten, in denen selbst in Handwerksbäckereien oftmals Backmischungen eingesetzt werden, die Konservierungsstoffe, Gärhemmer, viel Zucker oder andere, eigentlich unnötige Zutaten enthalten. Wir sind der Meinung, dass es Zeit ist, sich auf das Wesentliche zu besinnen: Brot zu backen – natürlich und ohne Zusatzstoffe.

Ein kleiner Schritt zurück kann manchmal auch ein großer Sprung nach vorne sein.

Handarbeit aus Deutschland

Wir schätzen unser Handwerk.

Wir produzieren in einer modernen Bäckerei im sonnigen Südwesten Deutschlands. Wir schätzen nach wie vor ein hohes Maß an handwerklichem Können. Daher arbeiten auch viele Bäckermeister und –gesellen in unserem Betrieb.

Wir sagen „ja“ zur Werbung mit der Qualität des deutschen Handwerks, wollen jedoch keinen Kunden mit Bildern von Bäckermützen und Holzöfen blenden.

BISS

Bake it simple and smart

Nach diesem Prinzip kommt in unsere Produkte nur das rein, was wirklich rein gehört: Mehl, Wasser, Salz und ein Triebmittel wie Hefe oder Sauerteig. Das reicht! Die Haltbarkeit erzeugen wir durch natürlichen Sauerteig und die besondere Verpackungsart, ganz ohne Zusatzstoffe.

Oder wie Albert Einstein sagte: „Mache die Dinge so einfach wie möglich – aber nicht einfacher.“